Time to thank the Democrats!

Arizona has nine U.S. congressional representatives. This past week, each of them had an opportunity to vote on a bill that would make a direct, quick and positive impact on our state’s economy and quality of life… I want to take this opportunity to personally thank every U.S. House and Senate member who supported the infrastructure bill. Included are every Arizona Democratic member: Tom O’Halleran, Ann Kirkpatrick, Greg Stanton, Ruben Gallego, Raul Grijalva, Kyrsten Sinema and Mark Kelly. It’s time we choose the party willing to work for us!


Pinal Central – Time to thank the Democrats!

Stay Up To Date

Subscribe to our newsletter.

Tom O'Halleran for Congress