2018 Endorsements

2018 Endorsements


Arizona AFL-CIO

Arizona Building and Construction Trades Council


Arizona State Council of Machinists and Aerospace Workers

Arizona Association of Letter Carriers

Arizona Carpenters Local Union 1912

Arizona Police Association

Arizona Pipe Trades Local 469

Arizona Education Association

Bricklayers and Allied Craftworkers Local Union 3, Arizona and New Mexico

Communications Workers of America Arizona State Council

Teamsters Local Union 104

United Food and Commercial Workers Local 99

Human Rights Campaign


End Citizens United

Planned Parenthood Action Fund

NARAL Pro-Choice America

Together We Will, Northern Arizona

Indivisible Sedona

Moms Demand Action "Gun Sense" Candidate

Arizona Medical Association

National Association of Social Workers Political Action for Candidate Election

Alliance for Retired Americans


Local Government

Liz Archuletta, Coconino County Board of Supervisors

Art Babbott, Coconino County Board of Supervisors (Independent)

Lena Fowler, Coconino County Board of Supervisors

Matt Ryan, Coconino County Board of Supervisors

Jesse Thompson, Navajo County Board of Supervisors

Dawnafe Whitesinger, Navajo County Board of Supervisors

Pete Rios, Pinal County Board of Supervisors

Sharon Bronson, Pima County Board of Supervisors

Joe Shirley Jr., Apache County Board of Supervisors

Bill Ring, Coconino County Attorney

Sheriff KC Clark, Navajo County

Mayor Coral Evans, Flagstaff

Mayor Al Gameros, Globe

Mayor Bobby Tyler, Holbrook

Mayor Mila Besich-Lira, Superior

Mayor Jonathan Rothschild, Tucson

Jamie Whelan, Councilmember, Flagstaff City Council

Jim McCarthy, Councilmember, Flagstaff City Council

Ralph Varela, Councilmember, Casa Grande City Council

Lisa Fitzgibbons, Councilmember, Casa Grande City Council

Mary Kortsen, Councilmember, Casa Grande City Council (Independent)


Arizona Legislature

Senator Katie Hobbs, Democratic Leader, LD 24

Senator Steve Farley, Assistant Democratic Leader, LD 9

Senator Martin Quezada, Democratic Whip, LD 29

Senator David Bradley, LD 10

Senator Sean Bowie, LD 18

Senator Olivia Cajero Bedford, LD 3

Senator Andrea Dalessandro, LD 2

Senator Robert Meza, LD 30

Senator Lisa Otondo, LD 4

Senator Jamescita Peshlakai, LD 7

Representative Rebecca Rios, Democratic Leader, LD 27

Representative Wenona Benally, LD 7

Representative Ken Clark, LD 24

Representative Lela Alston, LD 24

Representative Mark Cardenas, LD 19

Representative Daniel Hernandez, LD 2

Representative César Chávez, LD 29

Stay Up To Date

Subscribe to our newsletter.

Tom O'Halleran for Congress